How can I be a zero-bug programmer?

It is a short article again, but I was surfing on the internet and I found a perl. See this link. Actually, it is an old joke, but I’m in good mood and I find it pretty funny, so I copy that into this article.

Joe asks: “How can I be a zero-bug programmer and know what every character of my code will cause and affect?”
The answer: Don’t code at all.

Sometimes I think the same, there are no silver bullets and we aren’t bulletproof. However, sometimes I believe the myth of the super programmer (aka real programmer) and I believe that everybody can develop a very particular set of skills when he takes enough time and effort.

About vrichard86

I'm Richard and I'm an enthusiastic coder. I want to be better and I think a professional journal is a great self improvement tool. Welcome to my blog, to my hq, to my home on the web!
This entry was posted in Stuffs & Links and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.