Face it, Tiger

I promised that I wouldn’t write about personal things, but every rule has an exception. (Okay, this issue about rules and exceptions is not so trivial, please, examine the exception paradox if you are interested in.) Likely I’ll never forget this day, so I started looking for something that is similar to my emotions, like a picture or a song, something that represents my feelings. This is the best I’ve found so far:

I’m also quite amazed like Peter Parker, but in my case it isn’t because of a girl. I don’t make more comments to this picture. If you don’t know the Amazing Spider-Man #42 and the story behind the picture (shame on you!), I would recommend the following links: collection of face-it-tiger pictures and Mary Jane on Wikipedia.

About vrichard86

I'm Richard and I'm an enthusiastic coder. I want to be better and I think a professional journal is a great self improvement tool. Welcome to my blog, to my hq, to my home on the web!
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.